Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3904193725 A Single Man in Rockwell, NC 31 / in school now but joining the military as an officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rockwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockwell, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Rockwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and family. I want to get all out of life I can before I die

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consist of outdoor sports such as hiking, fishing, snowboarding, sometimes hunting and traveling to new places. Also, catching up on things when I have extra time helps so that I do not get behind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. For supporting every decision I make and being behind me when I make mistakes to correct me.
  2. My health is also something that I am very thankful for. All my life I have been very fortunate to be healthy and never broken a bone while playing sports all the way through the collegiate level
  3. My outlook on life and my heritage. I have been fortunate to travel to different countries and it has given me so much appreciation of life and many things that people overlook of nature.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama