Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3904064121 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 29 / Bartendar and chiropractic assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, sports and music. Also staying in good health, wanting a health loving family and having the strength to achieve the goals i set for myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family and doing activings from bowling to hiking. I am very adventurous i am not one to sit in front of the TV when i could be spending my time more productive. Although i will watch sports, soccer and football are my favortite, also i dont mind relaxing and watching a good movie before bed. I love music, i am always up for going to a good concert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, they are the most important thing to me in my life. Without them my life would not be the same.
  2. My Friends, I can trust my friends. they force me to look at who i am and encourage me to grow, but at the same time accept me for who i am.
  3. My job, it is very important to me to be stable and have a stedy income. I am so thankful to not only have that but to also love what i do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate