Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3903853313 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 50 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy coaching and teaching young children, helping them build self esteem. I love playing outdoors on a sunny day. I wish I was able to travel more with my friends, as we always have a great time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball, basketball, or any other sport involving a ball. The sports I play are social outlets with a lot of good friends. They are kid friendly, and I can bring my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and ability to laugh at oneself and life in general are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It is big, and sometimes uncontrollable. Definitely genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly have not read a good book in a while. I enjoy reading but go in spurts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 beautiful children.
  2. My good friends. Need them to help me raise my 3 beautiful children!
  3. My success and stability of my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis