Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3902027419 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 29 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I love my family and I hope to one day have my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of going to movies, cooking, hanging with friends, reading, and enjoying walks with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can always make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Ender's game. I loved the plot twist at the ending, and how the book makes you look at things from a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyal friends
  2. Very close to my family
  3. Sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes, I can be a nerd.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm short, silly, and sarcastic.