Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3902013114 A Single Woman in Clarkston, WA 66 / author

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Clarkston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Clarkston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarkston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics and society!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and listening to music, I write and correspond with friends, and I like the quiz shows on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My walking stick (Diamond Willow).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Girl..." series by Stieg Larsson. Loved the plots' interconnections and the 'moral' POV of the books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to accept life "as it is."
  2. My good friendships.
  3. My optimism and ability to help others see life positivally.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am Smiling - my mouth isn't always curved up.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't think people are interchangeable; we're each unique in some way.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

being there, series mysteries, memoirs

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

duck soup, too many to name!, enchanted, eat-pray-love

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csis, detroit 187, eureka, nova, pbs