Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3902007316 A Single Man in Port Charlotte, FL 35 / Financial Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A lot of things:sports (playing and watching), and i love listening to music and even though i stay pretty active i like chillin out sometimes and just watching a movie or reading a magazine or book. I also like to try different things whenever i can and i enjoy spending time with my daughter and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well like i said before, I like working out and playing basketball. I like reading and watching tv. And I enjoy spending time with my friends and my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my daughter's health.
  2. Growing up in a nice area and getting a good education.
  3. My close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit