Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3902004210 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides I want to have a happy life, I'm still searching for my passion. I truly envy people who've already found and pursued their passion for life.

I typically spend my leisure time

having lunch/dinner with my friends, going to see a movie, going shopping, walking in neighborhood, taking a long bath, doing toe nail art, sleeping, and traveling if I have money and time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Accept me and love me the way I am.

The first thing people notice about me

calm, sincere, and a little bit shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you get to know me very well you'll find that I'm pretty funny and energetic.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

j-drama, csi miami, hgtv shows