Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3901993816 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 36 / preschool teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I especially enjoy spending time with my family.. nieces and nephews etc..

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy going out to see my friends play in their bands, going to the movies and going out for coffee....oh.. and DVR marathons... :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Well .. as we all try to answer this.. I think we all know it's impossible.. :) It really is a complete package.. I do love a great sense of humor. You know, life is short.. It's important to laugh! :)

The first thing people notice about me

Im not really sure, but I hope that its the fact that Im always willing to help people and that Im always laughing :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I read The Cell by Stephen King... It's a book about people who used their cell phones and became zombies... yeah I dont know either.. but it was ok.. One of my favorite books, although not my LAST is The Four Agreements. This is a fantastic read for anyone .. I highly recommend it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true friends who take the time to get to know me, know all the great things that you cant just look at someone and know.. I like not being that easily read!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Just say hi... :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation