Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3901979119 A Single Woman in Alexandria, AL 56 / Health Care

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: jsu
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from jsu. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Holistic Health, Paranormal, Environment, Spitituality, Trees are people too!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and meeting new people. Discussions of ideas- new and old. Reading. Google

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to love themselves and others. Someone who can get mad as hell when appropriate- like when kids are disrespecting their parents. But lets most things slide off easily. I like a guy who has a sense of humor, but has a serious side when needed- like when I'm sharing my feelings about something important.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a great smile and I should use it more often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Song"- by Nicholas Sparks "The Alchemist" I love hanging out at Books a Million!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, companian animals and my 3 closest friends!
  2. Being able to stand on my own two feet and make it in this world!
  3. God handling "Damage Control" in my life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a whole lot smarter than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I dont like hunters. Must love cats AND dogs. Spontaneous traveling

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

..., ..., ...

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, nicki minaj, led zeppelin, vivaldi, with ryan secrest

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghost, jim cary movies, untamed heart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost hunters, tlc & hgtv, malcolm in the middle