Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3901957912 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Customer Service Rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I agree that "passionate" is a strong word. I like to see the world and learn about life. I would like to travel more if I could afford it, and I want to do more to help people who are less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, reading, watching movies. Coming soon: volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing people notice about me??? Not sure, that I don't speak perfect English??

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. I wasn't wowed by the book like so many others were, but it did get me thinking about being more "there" for the people around me because I tended to be absent-minded at times. I am still working on this, but it's my goal anyway to become a better listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm healthy, financially independent, and I live in the U.S.
  2. I have a good sense of humor and can find things to laugh about in life.
  3. I have met many unforgettable people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may be shy sometimes but I'm actually quite fun to be around when I'm comfortable. I also think I tend to surprise people over time with my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

As previously mentioned, I don't speak perfect English because I'm a first-generation immigrant. So please don't be surprised if I struggle to speak my mind at times although most people seem fine talking to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the incredibles, outsourced, blood diamond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

gilmore girls, law & order, your $$$$$ - cnn