Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3901955121 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 40 / Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having fun in life and creating the best possible life and home for my kids through love and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids and my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and that I get along with almost everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Handler's Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang. I liked it because it made me laugh so hard and out loud at a book! She is so funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful healthy kids.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. My faith.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people sometimes just see that I am fun and outgoing but what they don't see is that I actually am fairly intelligent and carry on a conversation about almost anything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to have fun and laugh. I enjoy a quiet night at home or crazy fun time out and I really can do either and be totally happy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis