Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3901579213 A Single Woman in Skillman, NJ 69 / Private Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Skillman
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Skillman, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Skillman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Arts, Paintings and decorative stuffs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Designing, Cross stitching, baking, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Open Minded and UnderstandingLovingLoyal and Honest

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the good health I have right now, everything is in control and stable right now.
  2. For my daughters and son.
  3. For all the many blessings the Lord gave me and continouosly giving me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love dancing.