Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900822711 A Single Man in Waynesburg, OH 27 / Military Diesel Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waynesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waynesburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hunting and fishing. I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Camping, i like being outdoors alot too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Shes has to funny, a good personality, dependable, and someone who is going to be there no only while i am home but also when im deployed.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice i am i will do anything for anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really don't have much time to read anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job For being younger i have a very good job as well as my own house.
  2. My Familiy is a big deal to me i have a big family and i care alot about my family.
  3. My Health i am in shape and have to stay in shape for myself and the miltary.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've been in the army three years. Im also a voluteer fire fighter and enjoy helping others.