Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900812519 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 61 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family , faith and music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music (country) and love to sing. Visiting with people and helping them acheive something if I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

~~~Honesty~~~

The first thing people notice about me

My Happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and family values
  2. My friends, and how each one brings something special and unique to our friendship
  3. My spiritual relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I an inside....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a happy go lucky person who finds good in most people. I have learned to love people when they deserve it the least. I am an unselfish person who believes everyday we are right where we were meant to be. Everyday, I tell myself "Today I choose to be happy". I am a leader not a follower so no matter who I am around or what mood they are in, they will not direct my path. Life is Good.......