Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900764913 A Single Man in Elizabeth City, NC 44 / Civil Engineer (Transportation)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Elizabeth City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth City, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabeth City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from north carolina state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my career. Being an Uncle to my nephews and nieces. College football, NC State University.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy watching sporting events, working out, dining out with friends and watching television. A weekend may include a trip to visit family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring person who share the same beliefs as I and works to maintain a healthy lifestyle and be physically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and reserve until I get to know the people I am around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of what I read is for work and it's technical oriented. I also read health related articles, and current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends.
  2. Good Health.
  3. Stable employment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not serious all the time and like to cut loose and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I serve in the NC Army National Guard. I rarely use my first name Donald. Instead my friends and family know me by my nickname of Chad. I am originally from Fayetteville, NC and I regularly travel there to see family and also to the Raleigh, NC area.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, pbs, pbs