Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900718712 A Single Woman in Peosta, IA 36 / housekeeper

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Peosta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peosta, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Peosta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking out,going for a walk, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for family oriented boy, good sense of humor, positive mind. looking for someone to go to church with.

The first thing people notice about me

i like to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

since school i haven't read new books. but i like romance and mistery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Kids
  2. having a job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know. i let everything go. i'm an open book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

When i Relly like someone i tend to go shy. But I'm not Shy.

Music I like to listen to

enrique iglesias, chayanne. pop, country, marcos witt, a little bit of everything, shakira, beyonce, michael jackson and more

TV I like to Watch

Animation