Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900688420 A Single Woman in Hermitage, PA 56 / School Social Worker

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hermitage, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hermitage, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. I love to golf and strive to improve. I am passionate about my job. I love working with children and trying to make a difference in their lives no matter how small. Just to see a smile on their face makes me feel like I have given them something they haven't had in their young lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have many interests that I enjoy. Spending time with friends and family. A great evening would be staying in cooking a great meal having a glass of wine and sharing good conversation. Of course, if the sun is shining, I'm on the course or laying by a pool. If I'm really lucky, at the beach!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my three daughters. They bring me joy everyday.
  2. Absolutely thankful for my closeness with my family.
  3. Having wonderful friends that have supported me throughout my life. Being able to help them when needed and knowing there is always someone there to talk with, laugh with, cry with or just relax and enjoy their company.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working