Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900678120 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 34 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passionate about giving a whole hearted effort in anything I am doing. I enjoy movies, music and enjoying good company. I am willing to try (almost anything) once.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I enjoy the most is spending time with family and friends. Knowing how to relax and taking it easy in my own company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being straight forward with your intends and desires. Following through on plans will go a long way. Having the confidence to be your own person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...
  2. ...
  3. ...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They're intentions...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

Music I like to listen to

anything , anything , anything , anything , anything

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

citizen kane , super bad, kite runner