Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900672724 A Single Man in Fair Lawn, NJ 39 / Auto mechanic

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Fair Lawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Fair Lawn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fair Lawn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities, cooking, family time, kinda interested in travel, things I've never done before, enjoying life outside the house, spending time with the one I'm with doing anything

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, trying something new, anything that keeps me busy

The most influential person in my life has been

Brutal honesty from day one and non stop communication no matter how bad or good it may be

The first thing people notice about me

Shyness, hard for me to speak comfortably, nerviousness

The last book I read and enjoyed

not a book reader. Magazines count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father
  2. Close friends
  3. A job right now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am on the inside and laid back/easy going I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Straight up honest, and careing person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama