Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900666121 A Single Woman in Huntley, IL 70 / home cleaning & window washing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Huntley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my walk with Christ. Without him and his teachings, life seems to make no sense. I am also passionate about political issues and am fearful of the direction our president is leading us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, music, tv, and walking my dog. Also, believe it or not, I like working on my home (time and energy permitting).

The most influential person in my life has been

In truth, I want to be with someone who needs Christ. Someone who knows why God said what he did and why he came to earth. What I don't want, however, is a person who is terribly critical; always judging others.

The first thing people notice about me

My love of animals and children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catastrophe by Dick Morris as he relates to our current political situation. I love to read about many different topics, however.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I look back over the years feeling grateful to have landed on my feet when life hands you a curveball.
  2. I am very grateful for my friends and family. Life would be nothing without them.
  3. Even though I look forward to retiring some day, I am ever so thankful to still be employed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is a true friend. I know that sounds very basic and yet without that why bother.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the sinner by tess gerritsen, many, many

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Political

My Favorite TV Shows

glen beck, bill cosby, andy griffith, glen beck, fox news