Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900647615 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 45 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly enjoy the passion of life in my free time. I love live music, sporting events, the water, taking long drives and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv, movies, sports (softball) spending time with the family, taking long drives, and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easygoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry. I have not read anything lately other than technical books from work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just moved back here to San Diego from the east coast. I am looking for Looking for smiles and laughter. Someone with passion for what they do. Someone who understands life is never to be taken for granted and someone who sees what can be and not what isn't.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anadomy, american idol, two and a half men