Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900634314 A Single Man in New York, NY 40 / Financial Services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cornell
  • Religion: Hindu

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cornell. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about exploring life and having new experiences -- that may come through food/wine, travel, reading, or through my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Brunch with friends, gym and planning my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is intelligent, compassionate, loyal and has a thirst for life. I would be very excited to meet someone that would share my passion for exploring the world through our friends, travel and food/wine. I also find spontaneity a very endearing quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My grasp of a wide variety of esoteric and inconsequential facts and figures

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the time of Cholera by Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Apart from the beautiful prose, I really enjoyed the author's very unique and interesting perspective on love and the human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends -- they are the emotional anchor that I rely on to guide me through my life
  2. Travel -- it is the natural medicine to any stress and/or boredom that I experience
  3. NYC -- living in this great city exposes me to new people, food and culture everyday and keeps life fun

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

love in the time of cholera, 2666, age of turbulence

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blade runner, shawshank redemption, godfather