Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900627315 A Single Man in Lynnwood, WA 38 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy sports. It is a constantly changing landscape and everytime I walk into the stadium, I know there is the chance I may see something I have never seen before.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I can usually be found playing softball or at the golf course and when the weather turns I tend to hit the slopes for some skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend. Someone to share laughs while enjoying life?s adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey. The passion for and friendships within the improv comedy community described in this book made me want to sign up for my first class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My wonderful friends
  3. Ability to find the humor in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Rational, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sting, smokey and the bandit, la confidential

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama