Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900622817 A Single Woman in Gilberts, IL 48 / Insurance Claims Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gilberts
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gilberts, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gilberts, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, sports, the Cubs!!, boating, being outside; I'm pretty flexible!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, even when it is cold. I love to cycle, boat, take walks. I love amusement and water parks. I am up for just about anything!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Basic human kindness; that is all.

The first thing people notice about me

My amazing relationship with my eight year old daughter!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My daughter read OUR favorite book to ME. It's called Splish Splash. He he.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, and their support through all of my decisions, whether or not they are in agreement....
  2. I also cherish the loyalty and patience of my close friends who stand by me through thick and thin.
  3. And lastly, I am grateful for the talents God has given me which allow me to support myself & my daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am a shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am so complicated that I am simple........really...........

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other