Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900390219 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 43 / Legal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycle, Watching sports, Hockey, Family, Friends, Disneyland, Dogs, Dining

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Dogs, Going out, Dining, Watching Sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a gentleman who is looking for a serious relationship. At this moment of my life, I know exactly what I want and I want someone special. So he should know what he wants in his life, too. He should be self-confidence, but not arrogant. He loves to fun and have a good sense of humor not sarcasm. :-) He is adventurous and sometime spontaneous! In a relationship, I would prefer to have a traditional man and woman relationship, so if he has a mid-western value, I like him already! I like a man who cares about others before care about himself. He is a good communicator and he can be very patient.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to and funny! Love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm... don't know. I am not really into online dating so I haven't subscribed yet. If you want to contact me, please send me email to XxlilaphroditexX (aol).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family and friends.
  2. I have a sense of humor.
  3. I have a good personality.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nicer than most of people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

My 5 keys of relationship are "Love/Caring" "Honesty" "Trust" "Communication" and "Sense of Humor" (no sarcasm!).I am a petite but have a big-n-warm heart. I believe I am an ordinary happy/good girl. I am pain in your butt sometimes, but most of the time, you will be comfortable with me. My family and friends are very important to me. People think I am funny and could be goofy. :-) I believe if you become my bf, man, husband, soul mate, etc... (haha), you will not be disappointed. I don't have time to play game, so no game no pain.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey