Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900190913 A Single Man in Reading, PA 33 / Pilot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Reading, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north dakota. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ok disclaimer... I used to live in phoenix, but I'm in reading now. For some reason I cant change it!! ugh!!Probably something sports related. I'm a huge Sox and Patriots fan... I grew up in New England, can you blame me? So if you are a fan of ANY NY team chances are it wont work out unless you're freaking awesome :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hanging with my best buds, anything that will get me out of the house for a few hours.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone who I can be myself around and makes me continuously smile. If I can be happy and comfortable around you everything else should take care of itself. If you have work hard to make things work... somethings probably not right.

The first thing people notice about me

At first they think I'm quiet, but then as I get you to know them I start to open up. Once I do get going I'm a ball of frolicking fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and actually enjoyed?... That would probably have to be "Curious George Plays Baseball", I think I was 7.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love that I get from my entire family.
  2. Being in good physical health.
  3. My friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I almost always put others thoughts and feelings before my own.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm generally very slow to open up to new people and surroundings. It doesn't mean that I dont like you or anything. I just need to feel comfortable first. Some things just take time!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, seinfeld, its always sunny in philadelphia