Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900078821 A Single Woman in Hernando, MS 62 / Procurement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hernando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hernando, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hernando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things and they change over time. I can become very passionate about something I believe in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I honestly don't know how to answer this right now. I used to love hiking but moved away from the mountains. I enjoy technical things...love tech gadgets. I love nature, relaxing, a good movie, a good book, working in the yard, traveling....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to have open, honest communication. My pet peeve is why someone doesn't ask how you feel, but "assumes" they know. I don't assume anything and I will ask as I want to keep communication as open as possible. How do you fix something when you don't know you need to? Communication the problems or issues.... But be honest!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get to know. I never meet a stranger and can talk to anyone. I love people and others see that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading fiction and the last thing I read was the Twilight Series. Fantasy, yes, but interesting plot. I read to escape. Its relaxing. I also read self help books, but that isn't always relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and having the closeness we have and ability to share in each other's lives.
  2. My health.
  3. My salvation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am passionate about everything. I also have an extreme curiosity. I love to learn and I love adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama