Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900058610 A Single Woman in Port Charlotte, FL 28 / caregiver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Love to watch movies, Go to Plays, parties, dressing up

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,listening to music,hanging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody i can learn from,i believe in order for a relationship to grow you need to beable to grow from one another in some sort of way in order to complete eachtherr you have to have the missing peices to the other person <<3

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty..and positiveness im a real honest but positive person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass, It was about a girl and her addiction to meth, it was a real intense and interesting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Strength
  3. My Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure really, i guess that i am smart. Alot of people underestimate my intellegence because im always joking around or jolly go lucky, so they think im dumb.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a simple person

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

jenna jameson, twilight, glass

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, troy, fried green tomatoes

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

any dateing show, degrassi, death note