Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900056215 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 54 / psychologist

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling...visiting places that I have never been to....If I had the time, I would love to spend three years, just taking my time, travelling around the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

He needs to "answer" to a higher authority...He needs to follow the golden rule..be honest and loving...kind and know self.. I would really appreciate a man who was aware of his feelings, his likes and dislikes, was equally "yoked."

The first thing people notice about me

That is easy...my height! I am Tall and there has never been a person that has not commented on my height and then my smile or how I command a room

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, the values and life that was afforded me while growing up
  2. Iam thankful for my daughter who is happy,healthy, intelligent and loves life
  3. I am thankful for all the blessings that continue to come to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often some minimize my competence, skills, etc because I do not flaunt all of my abilities...who I know...what I know...Also most people see me as strong and in charge but many of my friends report that I am " such a girl!"

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, young and the restless, gray's antomomy