Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900051610 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 29 / Student and Server

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two passions are languages and music. I've studied several languages in school and am constantly having others teach/tutor me in others. Music... well I just listen to a lot of different types and know the words to A LOT of songs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living in the city I enjoy trying out new restaurants and/or music joints. Otherwise I'm probably reading or watching a netflix movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funnier than you'd think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm finishing up Shantaram: amazing true story about a fugitive from New Zealand, who escaped prison, fled to Bombay, and started a new life there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family: I am who I am because I was raised to truly love and respect myself.
  2. My Education: I enjoy reading and writing and learning about the world I live in.
  3. My Desire to Help Others: I'm grateful that this is a part of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a pothead