Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900047510 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 54 / self employed entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionately involved with my work as it gives me creative and artistic satisfaction. I am also passionate about traveling and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I will swim or go for walks, ride my motorcycle out in the country,visit with my family and friends. I like to create in the kitchen as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiasm. A willingness to try new things and new ideas and new places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point (and pretty much anything else that Malcolm Gladwell has written)Am currently reading Richard Russo's Old Cape Magic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 2 beautiful children I am proud to call mine
  2. my good health
  3. I am thankful to be able to feel such gratitude for all that I've got.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous