Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900034622 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 36 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things, but most of all my passion centers around finding things that people put their full heart and soul into. For example, a locally owned restaurant where you can feel the love that the owner puts in, or a beautiful painting where someone is able to convey their emotions fully. Things done with love, care, and passionare things that I like to be a part of.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants or types of food...this includes both going out and cooking. I enjoy exercising...particularly when the weather is nice to enjoy the outdoors and the great feeling of a brisk workout. I enjoy hiking whenever I can...it's one of my favorite things to do in NC.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is adventurous and open to trying new things. It doesn't have to be anything crazy, but even something that just takes you a little bit out of your comfort zone can be exhilarating.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am a good listener. I'm always willing to give someone a chance and listen to their point of view. Whether casual conversation or serious discussion, I like to hear the full story before forming an opinion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closeness with my family
  2. Mental and physical health
  3. My successful career and financial well-being

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working