Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900033015 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 30 / I work at a juvenile center

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family! I love watching football and even catching games when i can. I love being outside when it's warm out,like going to the beach. I love playing any kind of sports possible. I love to shop of course and that includes checking out new places to go. I love being very social and always having something to do, I hate to be bored! I love new and exciting activities always up for something different.

I typically spend my leisure time

When it's time to relax I love a good football game! Another thing i love to do is watch new movies that are out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is my everything and always will be!
  2. My friends because no matter what they have always been there for me!
  3. My education because I worked very hard to get through college.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet