Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900021618 A Single Man in Washington, DC 38 / Management consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and music. I grew up on both and can't' see my life without either. But most of all, I passionate about making those close to me happy; nothing brings me more joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have free time, I love to read indie music blogs or go to concerts. I also love playing all kinds of sports (e.g. tennis, basketball, softball, football). And I also admit that I love shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability and the desire to laugh. Laughter cures all. If you want to laugh and can laugh, it makes life so much easier.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how adaptable I am in conversation. I can talk about nearly anything and feel I have something to contribute. I have a very diverse set of interests, so it allows for that flexibility

The last book I read and enjoyed

Strokes of Genius. It's a book about one of the greatest tennis matches of all time. First off, I was a former competitive tennis player, so I love the sport. But the thing I love most about the book is that it recounts the most precious details regarding the match, full with anecdotes. I have a great memory and appreciation for very little things, so that's why I enjoyed the book. I'll often bring something up that happened years ago, and my friends will be like, "How do you even remember that!?!?!"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The success that I have acheived
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, when I first meet someone, I am often quite shy. And for some people that turns them off and they think that's how I always am. But often times I just need to build some instant trust and then I'm ready to go. I remember one time when my best friend said, "Oh, once you get to know Tim, he just won't shut up!!"

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I sometimes will eat pancakes for dinner!!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, bizarre foods, lost