Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900010317 A Single Woman in Greenwood, SC 38 / Order manager, account provisioning

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: longwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from longwood university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music,movies, theater,literature, and pretty much anything dealing with art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and write when I get a free moment although I will admit that the latter comes and goes as my "muse" tends to be a fickle creature. I also like to play the piano or listen to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family for emotional and spiritual guidance & support
  2. A job that I love and feel that I do well.
  3. Good health and emotional stability

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

devil in the white city, when he was wicked, darcy takes a wife

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the women (the original), the color purple, seven brides for seven brothers