Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900009913 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 31 / Research Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been spending leisure time recently with friends or meeting new people, playing in a football league, and learning guitar. And although I am not a big TV person, I cannot miss my favorite show DEXTER. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good, intelligent guy with a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

I think what people notice first about me is that I have a good heart and have a positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Orchid Thief -- cool book about getting lost in the swamp.

The three things which I am most thankful for

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fast I can tie my shoelaces.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

the rolling stones, led zeppelin, muse, amy winehouse, girl talk

TV I like to Watch

Comedy