Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3900009019 A Single Woman in Elk Grove, CA 33 / unemployed..but looking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Elk Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Elk Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elk Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with my family. I also have two beautiful daughters that mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy watching or going to the movies, listening to music, being outdoors, doing some sort of artwork, and I like to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately its been a while since I last read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a hopeless romantic! I find it a turn on when guys are old fashioned in a sense. I love when guys open doors and pull out chairs. Romance is a must for me!Also my kids are my world so if you dont like or want kids I am not your girl.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, carrie underwood, eminem, jay sean, jesse mccartney

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, american idol, private practice