Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3899936617 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 44 / housekeeper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my life in CRIST ...mi family..help all the people in the church in and out..my time the practics the worship ,l play the acustic guitar

I typically spend my leisure time

the music in the church , time with the people how help a most children and the all people

The most influential person in my life has been

lo mas importante para mi es ver que sea una persona estable que se forje metas y las cumpla alguien con quien yo tenga la libertad y la confianza de platicar que sea divertido, alegre , no una persona religiosa que sepa tener una relacion estable con DIOS .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. honestidad
  2. respeto
  3. estabilidad en todo

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the propouse, mr and miss smith

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction