Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3899879013 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 29 / Restaurant Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything we are, where we come from and what we do is linked to this earth. I have a deep respect for all living things that are not malicious. Therefore I push myself to be better.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my moods. I can be locked up in my room reading a good book or blasting my music all through the house. When I'm really inspired, I grab a pencil and start drawing away the human face and form especially if I come across a striking pose. On active days I'll go for a run. On lazy nights I'll watch some Mad Men or Trueblood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can share my thoughts with and who has an infinite curiosity of all things. Someone I can have an endless conversation about the origins of the universe with the same ease and vigor as theorizing why did the chicken cross the road.

The first thing people notice about me

I come off as cold-hearted but I'm all warm and fuzzy once you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could say Wuthering Heights but most recently I have finished the Sookie Stackhouse novels by Charlaine Harris. Southern Gothic Stories with humor and sarcasm, they are by no means Shakespeare but I got a kick out of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Open Mind
  3. My Creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have brown eyes but there is a slight difference. I usually tell people this because no one ever gets close enough to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born in Peru. I am the daughter of an indigenous father and a creole mother.