Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3899781916 A Single Man in Appleton, WI 33 / Engineering Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Appleton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and wish I would travel more. I love the ocean and would spend all of my time exploring the waters of the carribean kitesurfing, backpacking, and learning/living with cultures beyond what the US has to offer. Kitesurfing has taken my recent interest in sports however I will never turn down the opportunity to snowboard, wakeboard, longbord, or any other sport that is unique and requires some form of talent. However, as ideal as it would be to travel the world doing these things, I understand a successful career and loving family are means to acheiving happiness, in which thorugh these successes, these can be enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music and love finding undiscovered bands. I love planning my next moves in life wether they be home improvements, the new boat, or the suprise birthday party for friends. If climate permitted, I would be on the water or playing in the snow being active in some form of a board sport (snow kiting or kite surfing). I also have no problem working hard in the yard on a Saturday and enjoying drinks with freinds over a BBQ that same night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Youth and the ability to travel, explore, and use my youth (or state of) to keep life adventageous and exciting.
  2. Success in my career and professional life in such a short period of time.
  3. My caring, well rounded family that have made me who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working