Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3898395225 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 31 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, family, the beach, water sports, the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out for walks. Exploring new parts of my community. I like to catch up with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can have fun with. Someone who enjoys some of my interests but can intoduce me into some new things as well and is not afraid to try new things. I want someone who is honest and that I can truly connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how caring I am. I am the type of person who always puts other people's needs in front of my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always notice that I'm trying to help. They take it the wrong way and think I'm criticizing them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal