Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897936810 A Single Man in Bell Buckle, TN 33 / Supervise temporary employees at a manufacturer that makes sharpie pens

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bell Buckle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bell Buckle, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bell Buckle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly passionate about God first off. Im also passionate about fitness and music. I really really enjoy going to the gym and listening to my mp3 player with good new music on it : ). I have a 2 almost 3 year old whom I adore. My life hasnt been the same since I met him. My desire is to be a phenomanol dad because he deserves the best. God saved me from so much that theres not enouph characters to say. I love him!

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly on my leisure time Im usually watching football when its on. I enjoy watching mostly all sports. I do work out about 5 days out of the week for atleast an hour. I enjoy listening to music especially some rock but enjoy all music that sounds good and has meaningful lyrics. I do play my xbox 360 when I have time and have a fun game to play!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First off for God and Salvation first!
  2. For my one and only son Eli.
  3. One time I was very ill and God delivered me completely and Im healthier than ever and more so than most people :)

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Physically Fit, Quiet, Spiritual