Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897918611 A Single Man in Apple Valley, CA 26 / I am a personal trainer. Self employed.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to exercise to reach goals. Some goals involve looks and others involve skills. It is fun to see the changes in energy. I also love my job, which allows me to help othersachieve their fitness goals. I'm very artistic, but am mostly unable to pursue that side of me for lack of time. I'm also very imaginative; I like to fantisize about things and sometimes even about superheroes and such.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading about things that I want to do. I love spending time with my friends. Talking with family is also fun for me. Occasionaly I like to play video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My friends.
  3. My brain.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy