Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897914719 A Single Woman in Cibolo, TX 77 / some accounting, mostly home maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cibolo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cibolo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cibolo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, eating out, travel, working outside, music, going to church, family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading while listening to music, traveling, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, faithfullness, forgiveness, acceptance, and a close relationship to God.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendlyness, a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack" was a good book. I liked the fact that it made me stop and think about the gender of God amoung other things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and my salvation.
  2. For family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am reserved until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been divorced after 25 years and my late husband & I had been married 29 years.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction