Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897908514 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 27 / Dining Hall at My College

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, music, movies, my family, pets, books, video games, crafting, learning about history, and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games, reading, and spending time with friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, if you dont have a good personality and are kind and have around the same mentality as me we probaly would not work.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, i love them with all my heart and would be no where without them.
  2. My friends, who help me get by everyday.
  3. God, for giving me moral standards and listening when i feel like no one will

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my smile

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous