Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897885611 A Single Woman in Anaheim, CA 48 / Finance Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Anaheim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing God, playing sports (mostly basketball and volleyball), singing in the choir, being with my kids/family and helping others. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When i can find it! :-) Leisure time includes reading, going to movies, bowling, playing sports, playing cards or other games, or socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is genuine, unashamed of the gospel, and down to earth. This person is loving and caring, comfortable in any setting, enjoys laughter, physical activity, worshipping God, spending time with family. This person enjoys helping others and is resourceful using his time, talent and finances.

The first thing people notice about me

My engaging smile, ready wit and engaging conversation. I love to laugh and hear others laugh too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

JD Robb A Kindred in death, it is about thus lady detective Eve, who was a poor kid and then married into wealth, she is not comfortable with the wealth and tries to maintain her culture and background. She hunts the criminal with a passion that makes the murdered her family and she won't rest until she gets the killer.I like how she identifies with the person she us trying to help. She literally puts herself in their shoes, becomes them for a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life and second chances
  3. Friends and church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure I want people to notice, but I Am normally kind of shy. While I am not afraid to enter a room of strangers and walk up and start a conversation, I am most comfortable in letting the other person start the conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am kind of a quiet person, until I get to know you. I am curious but intrusive. I like to show affection. I spending time with my family and friends that have become family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by jd robb, books by joyce meyers, iyala, td jakes, catherine coulter

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, continuum, star trek