Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897804015 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 32 / Student and part time caterer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, Movies, Board Games, Coffee, Breast Cancer Research related events

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Hanging out with friends, Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can share my life with, up and downs, trivial and important.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The lightning thief. It is a fantasy novel. I love books that are quick easy read. This one had alot of classical Greek god refernces and I love combining history with fantasy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving, Supportive Family
  2. Friends I can count on
  3. My Artistic Talent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know... Maybe that I hate being average, whether in my career (art), or in my everyday life. I always give 120% and it bothers me when it goes unnoticed.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

I have 2 semesters left until I graduate from ksu with my BFA in painting & drawing. I don't know what career I will end up in but right now I am enjoying just making art. I am the catering coordinater for a restaurant and I really enjoy planning large events, so maybe I'll be an event planner...

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

harry potter, redwall, pompeii

Music I like to listen to

bealtes, madonna, they might be giants, disney, garth brooks

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

stargate, robin hood men in tights, hercules

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, glee, firefly