Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897801814 A Single Woman in Shelbyville, IN 33 / Asst. Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Shelbyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iu
  • Religion: Christian

Shelbyville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelbyville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading and playing with my dog, Samson.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swimsuit by James Patterson. I love a good murder mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. The experiences I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um.... can't really think of anything right now....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Well.... if you have any questions.... ask me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama