Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897800820 A Single Woman in Issaquah, WA 58 / Bellhop

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 2'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Issaquah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard (extension program)

Issaquah, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Issaquah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard (extension program). I'm 2'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my ability to find humor and joy in life.
  2. I am thankful for the amazing life I have led thus far.
  3. I am thankful for my children and the love I have for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for cake.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My Midwestern up-bringing balances out well with the cosmopolitan cities I have both lived and traveled. Casual elegance meets midwest sensibility. I believe myself to be attractive and take care of myself both physically and emotionally.I am a student at Harvard - part time virtual classroom through the extension school. I read books and consider myself fairly well versed in current events and politics. My work life involves owning a business with other partners. I travel and dictate my own schedule.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama