Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3897798718 A Single Woman in Great Neck, NY 67 / Legal Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Great Neck
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Great Neck, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Neck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy theatre, movies, music and good tv. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places or new things in familiar places. I also enjoy the company of good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy theatre and movies. I like going out to an event and I also like staying home and watching tv or reading. I enjoy crosswords and other puzzles and playing games with a group.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone I can be both friends and more with, someone that I can enjoy talking to and listening.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett. It's about the Civil Rights Movement in the 1960's and gave me a new perspective on the time that I grew up in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the closeness we share.
  2. I am thankful for my many friends, a few close friends and others that I'm friendly with.
  3. I am thankful for my health and my way of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Warm